Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherri Coggsdale

Sherri Coggsdale

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Coggsdale
"Nothing but positive experience! Ben was amazing. Very professional, knowledgeable and great customer service ethics. Best insurance company I have dealt with over the years, which is saying alot since I'm 60 yrs old. Can't go wrong with this insurance team!"
Profile photo of PishPosh ImSauced

PishPosh ImSauced

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PishPosh ImSauced
"Insurance is so boring and I never understand it while shopping around for abetter priceI was pleasantly impressed with the service I got from Haley Although she had to repeat things to me countless times cause I forgot or don't understand she made me feel so relieved I didn't feel like I was just another call to her she made me feel like I'm family and can always count on her thank u so much for ur patience and making me feel human God bless u."
Profile photo of Deborah DeGraba

Deborah DeGraba

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah DeGraba
"Haley Clapsaddle was very knowledgeable and personable. She was a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Jimi Wood

Jimi Wood

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimi Wood
"Ben was an excellent rep and did a quick and speedy transaction for me. Very efficient and knowledgable!!"
Profile photo of R S

R S

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R S
"I bought a new car a few days ago and a gentleman named Ben helped me transfer my coverage to the new car. He was very fast and even asked to call me back so I wouldn't have to wait on the phone for 15 minutes while he did things on the backend. Excellent customer service. Thanks Ben! (If I could rate past 5 stars I would.)"
Profile photo of Ram Gunta

Ram Gunta

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ram Gunta
"Haley was helpful, cheerful, and knowledgeable! She got the job done!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Palmer

Jeffery Palmer

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Palmer
"Very Professional Collin and Benjamin are superb in their occupation No issue with the policy Ask questions they answer as soon as possible no calling back like other insurance companies Thank you for your professionalism."
Profile photo of RN

RN

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RN
"Thanks for help."
Profile photo of Cliff's M

Cliff's M

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff's M
"Ben got it done , thanks"
Profile photo of Dave Brewer

Dave Brewer

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Brewer
"Tora is great"
Profile photo of Michelle Burns

Michelle Burns

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Burns
"Haley helped me so much"
Profile photo of Della Manley

Della Manley

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Della Manley
"Wonderful service so glad i switch over ! Lots easier to deal with no complications!"
Profile photo of Esteban Molina

Esteban Molina

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Molina
"I'm new to State farm, Ben and Kirk has made this transition smooth and easy. They are both very informative, patient and easy going. Thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Peter Marshall

Peter Marshall

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Marshall
"Haley was excellent"
Profile photo of Aida kabore

Aida kabore

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aida kabore
"Perfect"
Profile photo of Joyce Spitzer

Joyce Spitzer

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Spitzer
"Wain was fantastic at getting us the best policy for are needs. Very helpful and had time to answer all our questions and directed us to better options for us. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jude Onwuemene

Jude Onwuemene

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jude Onwuemene
"Jeanette was instrumental in locating my missing wallet that had my State Farm insurance card in it, among other things. I am grateful and appreciate her help."
Profile photo of Doris Phillips-Hall

Doris Phillips-Hall

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Phillips-Hall
"They are always friendly and very professional. They stride to meet your insurance needs. I would recommend this agency to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Marilyn Jantti

Marilyn Jantti

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Jantti
"Called in for a quote and switched over as a result. The customer service Haley provided was beyond excellence !!! Thank You ."
Profile photo of David Davis

David Davis

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Davis
"Benjamin really helped me out a lot."
Profile photo of Crystal McKensie Dillard

Crystal McKensie Dillard

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal McKensie Dillard
"Great experience working with Christina Steele!"
Profile photo of June Marshall

June Marshall

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Marshall
"Hailey and the staff are very pleasant. They got the quote premium real quick, no hassle, made it very smooth and was able to beat other insurance companies quotes. They exceeded my expectations. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Jeff Lynn

Jeff Lynn

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lynn
"Danie listened well and resolved all issues with aplomb."
Profile photo of Sandy Walker

Sandy Walker

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Walker
"Excellent customer service I would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Angel Bond

Angel Bond

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Bond
"I really appreciate the help with State Farm staff and very helpful when I needed questions answered"