Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Hudson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lee Hudson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (312 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carol Kinsey

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Our conversation in review of my insurance policy was detailed and easy to understand. If I didn’t understand something, it was explained once again. I’m very thankful for the State Farm employees! Carol"
Profile photo of Derick Rhames

Derick Rhames

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Yes Haley was so great excellent on the phone she was fantastic I recommend huh for promotion"

Myya Robinson

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are always kind and caring super helpful and mindful of what I need as a person and customer! I'm so happy to be with statefarm!"

rita payne

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called to set up a new policy Haley answered and was wonderful to let me know everything l needed. Very impressed with her help -- efficiency and kindness."

Vincent Dizon

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms. Cheyanne did a superb job. She was more than helpful all throughout the process of me getting home and auto insurance. Great job!!"

Samuel Thomas

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"The people at Lee Hudson State Farm have been great to work with. They saved me about 40 % on my car insurance. During my most recent changes, I was assisted by Leilani , very personable and professional. I would recommend them to everyone."

cheryl Goodwin

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gave a lot of information on the policy"

Elaine Harris

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, very professional, kind and informative. Thank you so much , I was lost and you were amazing. Thank you again"

Alan Healy

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the help Kelsey, really appreciate the personal care! Alan"

Tammi Creamier

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"My car was unexpectedly totalled right after Christmas. Lee Hudson's team was right there with me every step of the way! Can't say enough good stuff about my experience with Lee's team and the claims side!!"

Shaneil Cunningham

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"An amazing job on customer service, making sure client was well taking care of, as well offering other services provided by State Farm 🤗"

Shannon Frazier

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"The assistance I received from Christian was outstanding! He took his time to explain everything clearly and make sure to ask if I understood policy changes prior to applying to my new policies."

Jennifer Bozard

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Christian helped me and my boyfriend save 140$ a month, was very patient, friendly, and overall great first experience with State Farm for me."

Pattykake lane

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I been working with Christian for over and year and he is absolutely fantastic , he calls when he say, and keep me with the updates and low rates...truly care about my family needs..with all 3 policies..."

Odaine Perkins

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I think she’s nice and a good customer service I like that about her. Leilani"

amber hernandez

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Every time I call they are so nice and personable. I always get the best quotes and even switched my home insurance to have them take care of everything you all are the best thank you for all that you do"

Francica Brown

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"When I initially talked to Christian, over a yr. ago,I had started a new job with more pay,but still was unsure financially if I could or should do the much needed life insurance. Upon the recent renewal of my car insurance I'm at a different job paying more than the last, thank GOD. I jokingly said to the agent I need to talk to Christian too about that life insurance now. She said I'll let him know, and what's a good time for you. I said Saturday. Saturday came and Christian not only called but remembered me, had all my previously given info still to include the policy I sent him that I had with another company for comparison then he stayed on the phone with me 3 hrs breaking everything down 'Barney Style' for me. AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE! If the coverage is as good as the agent then my family is MORE THAN GOOD! EXTRAORDINARY!"

Ravi Prasad

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!! Especially would like to thank Jody Davis, she was awesome and helped me understand the options very well. Very thorough in their work and also made me aware of the claims history for a property that I was about to buy which really helped make the right choice for me."

Kay Wallace

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just got new car insurance with Kelsey and she was very nice and professional and helped me with all my questions and I had a lot of questions. An I saved some money to.😃😃 So I would highly recommend them my daughter's going to go with them to when she gets her car. 😀😀"

Kevin

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and efficient at customer service in"

Marvin Brandt

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Haley was very helpful and polite, thank you."

Marcus Daughtrey

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful and considerate"

Alexa Guthrie

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"The nicest staff! Always goes the extra mile. Haley is a gem!"

Murat Avşar

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelsey answered my e-mails so quickly, prepared my quote and finalized the process very professionally. Thank you so much for the politeness and answering all my questions on the phone."

William Powell

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Haley today!! She was very patient and professional, and resolved my issues with ease. Thanks a lot !!"